Tutoring

Summer Tutoring Contacts
Name Current Position Contact Info Available Grades/Subjects
Amanda Hatch 3rd Grade Lead Teacher aghatch3@gmail.com 2-3 grade/any subject
Andrea Wooldridge 5th Grade Assistant Teacher rajswooldridge@cox.net all grades/any subject/study skills/organizational skills
Bethany Hunter 4th Grade Lead Teacher bhunter@archwaynorthphoenix.org 3-5 grade/any subject
Brianna Rafidi 5th Grade Assistant Teacher rafidi0913@gmail.com all grades/any subject
Carissa Klopfenstein Music Teacher joyfulcjcj@hotmail.com 2-6 grade/ukulele, violin, piano, guitar
Cassandra Kellogg 3rd Grade Lead Teacher ckellogg@archwaynothphoenix.org 2-3 grade/any subject
Dominique Lefaive 4th Grade Assistant Teacher dlefaive@archwaynorthphoenix.org all grades/any subject
Dorian Harris 6th Grade Assistant Teacher dharris@archwaynorthphoenix.org 2-6 grade/any subject
Ellen Berger Art Teacher eberger@archwaynorthphoenix.org 1-4 grade math
Jason Jefferson 4th Grade Assistant Teacher jjefferson@archwaynorthphoenix.org all grades/math and language arts
Katie Blevins 5th Grade Lead Teacher Katiem929@gmail.com all grades/any subject
Khush Ajani 5th Grade Assistant Teacher Kajani@archwaynorthphoenix.org 1-4 grade/Spalding and math; 5th math and reading, K-4 French
Lydia Robb 2nd Grade Assistant Teacher lrobb@archwaynorthphoenix.org K-4 grade/any subject
Susan Bixler 2nd Grade Lead Teacher susan.bixler@gmail.com K-2 grade/any subject