Tutoring

2017-2018 ANP Tutoring Contacts
Name Current Position Contact Info Available Grades/Subjects
Ellen Berger Art Teacher eberger@archwaynorthphoenix.org 1-3 Singapore Math, General Math Skills
Richard Meredith 4th Grade Lead Teacher rmeredith@archwaynorthphoenix.org
Taylor Marshall 2nd Grade Lead Teacher tmarshall@archwaynorthphoenix.org
Michelle Jensen Regional ESS Coordinator mjensen@archwaynorthphoenix.org
Jonathan Gray 6th Grade Lead Teacher jgray@archwaynorthphoenix.org
Dominque Lafaive 4th Grade Assisstant Teacher DLefaive@ArchwayNorthPhoenix.org
Susan Bixler 2nd Grade Lead Teacher sbixler@archwaynorthphoenix.org K-2