Contact

 

Main Office:

Archway Classical | North Phoenix
14100 North 32nd Street
Phoenix, AZ 85032

Phone: 602.996.4355
Fax: 602.889.0187

Office Staff:

Maryanne English, Office Manager
MEnglish@ArchwayNorthPhoenix.org

Gabby Weiss, Assistant Office Manager
GWeiss@ArchwayNorthPhoenix.org

Angela Tanigawa, Registrar
ATanigawa@archwaynorthphoenix.org

School Hours:

Office Hours:

7:15 am – 3:45 pm (M, Tu, Th, F)
7:15 am – 2:45 pm (W)
Half Days: 7:15 am – 1:00 pm

 

Summer Office Hours 

May 29 CLOSED – Memorial Day
May 30 – June 1  8:00AM – 1:00PM
June 2  CLOSED
June 5 – June 8  8:00AM – 1:00PM

Due to the campus relocation, the school office will be closed beginning June 9th.  We will answer email and retrieve voicemail through the summer.  The best way to contact us is through email as we are not sure when the phone lines will be transferred.  We will provide you this information as soon as we have it.  


Administration:

Joy Hanks, Headmaster
JHanks@ArchwayNorthPhoenix.org

Curtis Fee, Assistant Headmaster
CFee@ArchwayNorthPhoenix.org

Emily Lawson, Director of Academy Giving
ELawson@ArchwayNorthPhoenix.org | Phone: 602-828-3823

Jenne McGinnis, School Nurse
JMcginnis@ArchwayNorthPhoenix.org

Exceptional Student Services:

Michelle Jensen, Regional ESS Coordinator
MJensen@ArchwayNorthPhoenix.org