Contact

 

Main Office:

Archway Classical | North Phoenix
13613 North Cave Creek Road, Building C Phoenix, Arizona 85022

Phone: 602.996.4355
Fax: 602.889.0187

Office Staff:

Maryanne English, Office Manager
MEnglish@ArchwayNorthPhoenix.org

Anita Loizou, Assistant Office Manager
ALoizou@ArchwayNorthPhoenix.org

Katie Rosky, Assistant Office Manager
krosky@archwaynorthphoenix.org

School Hours:

8:15 am – 3:05 pm (M, Tu, Th, F)
8:15 am – 2:05 pm (W)
Half Days: 8:15 am – 12:30 pm
Tutoring: 3:15 pm – 4:00 pm

Office Hours:

7:45 am – 4:00 pm (M, Tu, Th, F)
7:45 am – 3:00 pm (W)
Half Days: 7:45 am – 1:00pm

Administration:

Joy Hanks, Headmaster
JHanks@ArchwayNorthPhoenix.org

Curtis Fee, Assistant Headmaster
CFee@ArchwayNorthPhoenix.org

Emily Lawson, Director of Academy Giving
ELawson@ArchwayNorthPhoenix.org | Phone: 602-828-3823

Jenne McGinnis, School Nurse
JMcginnis@ArchwayNorthPhoenix.org

Exceptional Student Services:

Angela Tanigawa, ESS Professional
ATanigawa@ArchwayNorthPhoenix.org

Michelle Jensen, ESS Coordinator
MJensen@ArchwayNorthPhoenix.org